Command your Kitchen (2).jpg

A FREE ONLINE SERIES HOSTED BY VICTORIA BARRIOS

 
1.jpg

Promotional Period for Emails & Shares: July 25th to August 8th, 2019

*Please share your solo email during this time frame!

  • Series Start Date: Friday, August 9th, 2019

  • Series End Date: Friday, August 23rd 2019

    *Feel free to share the 2nd solo email or across social while the series is LIVE!

  • Replay Period: Saturday, August 24th - Monday, August 26th, 2019

2.jpg

PLEASE COPY AND PASTE YOUR PERSONAL LINK IN THE SOLO EMAIL, NEWSLETTER, AND SOCIAL MEDIA PROMO MATERIALS (PROVIDED BELOW)

Amanda Teixeira: thekitchenshiftseries.com/amandateixeira

Beth Lambert: thekitchenshiftseries.com/bethlambert

Chelsea Blackbird: thekitchenshiftseries.com/chelseablackbird

Dr. Jaime Parker, PhD: thekitchenshiftseries.com/jaimeparker

Dr. Maya Shetreat: thekitchenshiftseries.com/drmayashetreat

Dr. Natasha Campbell-McBride: thekitchenshiftseries.com/drnatashacampbellmcbride

Dr. Nicole Beurkens: thekitchenshiftseries.com/drnicolebeurkens

Dr. Sheila Kilbane: thekitchenshiftseries.com/drsheilakilbane

Elisa Haggarty: thekitchenshiftseries.com/elisahaggarty

Jen Hansard: thekitchenshiftseries.com/jenhansard

Kassia Emily Fiedor: thekitchenshiftseries.com/kassiaemilyfiedor

Kellie Frazier: thekitchenshiftseries.com/kelliefrazier

Kelly Toups, RD, LDN: thekitchenshiftseries.com/kellytoups

Kimberlee White: thekitchenshiftseries.com/kimberleewhite

Laura Lea: thekitchenshiftseries.com/lauralea

Maria Rickert Hong: thekitchenshiftseries.com/mariarickerthong

Nicole Fennell, RDN, LD: thekitchenshiftseries.com/nicolefennell

Pam Holland: thekitchenshiftseries.com/pamholland

Peter Spiegel: thekitchenshiftseries.com/peterspiegel

Ralph Fucetola: thekitchenshiftseries.com/ralphfucetola

Ross Bridgeford: thekitchenshiftseries.com/rossbridgeford

Sharry Edwards: thekitchenshiftseries.com/sharryedwards

Sarah Smith: thekitchenshiftseries.com/sarahsmithstrength

Wardee Harmon: thekitchenshiftseries.com/wardeeharmon

Victoria Barrios: thekitchenshiftseries.com/victoriabarrios

3.jpg

SEE WHEN YOUR INTERVIEW GOES LIVE BELOW!

All interviews will go live at 10:00am CST on the specified dates below and each interview is live for 48 hours.

All interviews will go live again 8/24/19 10am CST to 8/26/19 10am CST for the replay.

Friday, August 9th - Sharry Edwards, Ralph Fucetola

Saturday, August 10th - Laura Lea Bryant (LL Balanced), Kassia Emily Fiedor

Sunday, August 11th - CATCH UP DAY (NO INTERVIEWS)

Monday, August 12th - Kellie Frazier, Chelsea Blackbird

Tuesday, August 13th - Jen Hansard, Dr. Sheila Kilbane

Wednesday, August 14th - Kelly Toups of Oldways, Wardee Harmon of Traditional Cooking School

Thursday, August 15th - Maria Rickert Hong, Beth Lambert

Friday, August 16th - Elisa Haggarty, Peter Spiegel of Air Doctors

Saturday, August 17th - Amanda Teixeira of Wallet Win, Pam Holland of Mindful Decluttering and Organizing

Sunday, August 18th - CATCH UP DAY (NO INTERVIEWS)

Monday, August 19th - Dr. Nicole Beurkens, Nicole Fennell

Tuesday, August 20th - Dr. Maya Shetreat, Dr. Natasha Campbell-McBride

Wednesday, August 21st - Dr. Jaime Parker, Ph.D, Ross Bridgeford

Thursday, August 22nd - Sarah Smith, Kimberlee White

Friday, August 23rd - Victoria Barrios

4.jpg
Command your Kitchen (2).jpg
5.jpg

PLEASE CLICK EACH LINK BELOW TO DOWNLOAD THE MATERIALS

Speaker-Specific Graphics

Speaker-Facebook Graphics

6.jpg

PLEASE CLICK EACH LINK BELOW TO DOWNLOAD THE MATERIALS

Solo email template, WORD DOC

Solo email template, PDF

Series general banner, JPG

Newsletter blurb, WORD DOC

Newsletter blurb, PDF

Social Media Shares, WORD DOC

Social Media Shares, PDF

11.jpg

We will be posting in the pop-up Facebook group for this series, here.

Daily live recaps @ 6:00pm PST, 8:00pm CST, 9:00pm EST

Use #thekitchenshiftseries2019

Follow us on Facebook for updates and sharing!

Prize giveaways: Evo Hemp, Siete Foods, Lily’s Chocolate and more!

My IG handles: @aviditysisters and @vpdginger

8.jpg

Email victoria@aviditysisters.com or assistance@aviditysisters.com and we will get right on it.

Please contact me at 512-825-0826 with any other questions!

Disclaimer: The information on this website is presented for educational purposes only. It is not intended as a substitute for the diagnosis, treatment, or advice of a qualified, licensed medical professional. The facts presented are offered as information only, not medical advice, and in no way should anyone infer that we are practicing medicine. Seek the advice of a medical professional for proper application of this material to any specific situation.